Great Tenants Seeking A Great House

Hi there! Thanks for clicking on our ad! Do you have a whole house or a property with the main and lower suite both for rent? If so, we may be interested! Look below to see if we’d be a great match.
———
Quick rundown:
-Whole detached house
-Our preferred budget is between $1200-1850/mo, more if any utilities are included. We currently pay $1350/mo.
-Available Sept 1st or later.
-3+ bedrooms (2 and an open finished basement is ok too)
-2+ bathrooms (1.5 can also work)
-A fully-fenced and secure yard is a must!
-Washer/Dryer or hookups
-Fridge/Range/Dishwasher. We would love A/C but it is not a deal-breaker.
-A quiet neighbourhood would be preferred.
-Must be close to Calgary Transit, preferably within 2 km of the LRT or express routes. Please see city map in the imaged.
-We’re looking in SW or NW (SE along Macleod Trail is ok too)
———-
Who are we?
We are a family of 3 adults and 3 cats and a dog. I know it sounds like a lot, but we are actually very laid back and pretty low maintenance. I’m sure our landlord of the last 10 years would give us a great recommendation.
———-
1. Becka: Me, I am have been employed full-time with a reliable employer since 2018.
2. Rob: My husband. Graduated from college with a 3.8 GPA in 2018. Worked part-time until covid hit and recently started a reliable full time job.
3: Jessica: Rob’s younger sister. Currently seeking employment, but also has a guaranteed part-time income.
We don’t party or smoke. We enjoy board games, video games, reading, cooking, and art.
———-
Callie: Small female cat, 12 years old, loves to lay on laps and cuddle.
Ozzy: Large male cat, 10 years old, he is curious, loves to talk and always purring.
Pandora: Labrador mix, 9 years old, quiet, well-behaved, and very gentle. She loves to play fetch and will greet visitors at the door with her favourite toys.
Tiger: Jessica’s male cat. 10 years old. He is very sweet and laid back.
All of our pets are fixed, licensed, and house trained. The cats are indoor only unless supervised in a contained area. We also pay for weekly dog clean-up.
———-
We are looking for a WHOLE house with a finished basement available Sept. or later. Please no a stand alone main floors or basement suites. Our hope is to find a home where my husband and I can live on the main floor with our pets and Jessica can live in the basement with Tiger. We are fine sharing the kitchen and laundry with each other, but we want Jessica to be able to have her own space.

View original article here Source